We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

General terms and conditions for the web shop and store Baxter’s Paradise

Scope:

These general terms and conditions (GTC) apply to all business activities of Baxter's Paradies, Sonja Spanier, Pagigerstrasse 3, 7028 St. Peter (hereinafter Baxter's Paradies) with natural persons and legal entities residing in Switzerland and / or in the Principality of Lichtenstein (hereinafter referred to as the customer) in relation to the products, the products manufactured or sold by Baxter's Paradies. With the submission of his order, be it verbally, by phone, in writing by letter or e-mail, or by pressing the button: buy in our webshop, the customer has concluded a legally valid purchase contract with Baxter’s Paradise. With the conclusion of this purchase contract, these terms and conditions are recognized by the customer without restriction. Conditions of the customer are not recognized.

The latest version of the GTC apply when the contract is concluded. The customer can find the latest general terms and conditions at:

www.baxters-paradies.ch/AGB

Baxter’s Paradise is entitled to change the terms and conditions at any time.

Conclusion of contract and order:

With the submission of his order, be it verbally, by phone, in writing by letter or email, or by pressing the button: buy in our webshop, the customer has concluded a legally valid purchase contract with Baxter's Paradies and the customer thereby confirms his unrestricted maturity and legal capacity. After the order has been sent, an order confirmation is sent to the customer. Benefit and risk are transferred to the customer when the products are shipped by Baxter’s Paradise.

Prices:

All published prices are in Swiss Francs including the VAT rates valid in Switzerland and are to be paid in this currency within 14 days (unless otherwise stated). Any currency and bank charges are borne by the buyer. We expressly reserve the right to change prices. The published prices remain valid until they are replaced by updated prices. Thereafter, all previous prices lose their validity.

Pay:

For new customers:

Cash on collection or delivery

Prepayment by transfer to our PostFinance account

For regular customers:

Cash on collection or delivery

Purchase on account

We reserve the right to change the payment modalities for each individual customer without prior notice and without giving reasons.

Delivery:

The type of packaging is determined by Baxter’s Paradise. Partial deliveries are permitted at any time, the resulting costs are borne by Baxter’s Paradise. The delivery dates and / or delivery periods specified by Baxter’s Paradise are non-binding. If the delay in delivery is more than thirty days, the customer and / or Baxter’s Paradies can withdraw from the contract without claiming any compensation.

Payment terms:

Unless otherwise agreed, our invoices must be paid in Swiss francs. The invoices from Baxter’s Paradise are to be paid within the specified period or within 14 days without any deductions. Different terms of payment can be agreed individually with the customer. This must be in writing. If the customer defaults on payment, Baxter's Paradies is entitled to charge default interest of 5%, and for the first reminder, reminder and processing fees of CHF 15.00 and for the second reminder, reminder and processing fees of CHF 20.00 to calculate. If, even after the 2nd reminder, no incoming payment is posted within the specified period, we will hand over the further processing to our debt collection agency to claim the total amount still outstanding. The resulting additional costs are borne by the customer.

Any currency and bank charges are borne by the buyer.

Guarantee:

Baxter’s Paradise trades in natural products. For this reason, it should be noted that the natural chews are NOT machine-made products

Therefore, shape, color, consistency, size and weight can vary greatly, and sometimes lie outside of the information given. Furthermore, product fluctuations can also arise as a result of the preparation or the preparation process. Baxter’s Paradise does not guarantee this. When the delivered goods arrive, the buyer is obliged to check them for defects and quality.

Defects:

The buyer must notify the seller in writing of defects immediately after they are discovered, but no later than 3 working days after receipt of the goods.

Defects are present:

If the goods are not suitable for consumption as stipulated in the contract, they are spoiled.
When delivering another thing

There are no defects:

In the case of partial deliveries: We reserve the right if not all items ordered are in stock

to make a partial delivery out of this and to deliver the remainder within a reasonable period of time (within 4 - 6 weeks).

If there is reason for a complaint, this must be communicated in writing to Baxter’s Paradise immediately, but no later than within 3 working days. In the event of a return, the goods must be in perfect and unopened condition. After the goods have been received and checked, the purchase price will be refunded to the consumer. We reserve the right to deduct the purchase price to be reimbursed for possible damage or excessive wear and tear of the goods. No deduction will be made if the loss in value is due to handling of the goods necessary to determine the type, quality and functionality of the goods. Baxter's Paradies can withhold the repayment until the goods have been returned or until the consumer has provided evidence that he has sent the goods back, whichever is earlier. The transport and shipping costs are borne by the customer. Baxter’s Paradise does not accept any liability for damage in transit. Here, please contact the customer service of the contracted transport company.

Place of jurisdiction and legal system

The general terms and conditions of Baxter’s Paradise apply exclusively to all services and deliveries. All provisions not mentioned here are subject to the Swiss Code of Obligations.

The place of jurisdiction is Chur

Severability clause:

Should a provision of these general terms and conditions be ineffective, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions will not be affected.

Status: October 2021

Nous utilisons des cookie

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis: Déclaration de confidentialité sur la protection de données.

Conditions générales de vente de la boutique en ligne et du magasin Baxter’s Paradise

Portée:

Les présentes conditions générales (CG) s'appliquent à toutes les activités commerciales de Baxter's Paradies, Sonja Spanier, Pagigerstrasse 3, 7028 St. Peter (ci-après Baxter's Paradies) avec des personnes physiques et morales résidant en Suisse et/ou dans la Principauté de Lichtenstein ( ci-après dénommé le client) en ce qui concerne les produits, les produits fabriqués ou vendus par Baxter's Paradies. Avec la soumission de sa commande, que ce soit verbalement, par téléphone, par écrit par lettre ou par e-mail, ou en appuyant sur le bouton : acheter dans notre boutique en ligne, le client a conclu un contrat d'achat juridiquement valable avec Baxter's Paradise. Avec la conclusion de ce contrat d'achat, ces termes et conditions sont reconnus par le client sans restriction. Les conditions du client ne sont pas reconnues.

La dernière version des CGV s'applique à la conclusion du contrat. Le client peut trouver les dernières conditions générales sur :

www.baxters-paradies.ch/AGB

Baxter's Paradise se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales à tout moment.

Conclusion du contrat et commande :

Avec la soumission de sa commande, que ce soit verbalement, par téléphone, par écrit par lettre ou par e-mail, ou en appuyant sur le bouton : acheter dans notre boutique en ligne, le client a conclu un contrat d'achat juridiquement valable avec Baxter's Paradies et le client confirme ainsi son maturité et capacité juridique illimitées. Après l'envoi de la commande, une confirmation de commande est envoyée au client. Les avantages et les risques sont transférés au client lorsque les produits sont expédiés par Baxter's Paradise.

Des prix:

Tous les prix publiés sont en francs suisses, y compris les taux de TVA valables en Suisse et doivent être payés dans cette devise dans les 14 jours (sauf indication contraire). Les éventuels frais de change et bancaires sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier les prix. Les prix publiés restent valables jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient remplacés par des prix mis à jour. Par la suite, tous les prix précédents perdent leur validité.

Payer:

Pour les nouveaux clients :

Paiement à la collecte ou à la livraison

Prépaiement par virement sur notre compte PostFinance

Pour les clients réguliers :

Paiement à la collecte ou à la livraison

Achat sur facture

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les modalités de paiement pour chaque client individuel sans préavis et sans donner de raisons.

Livraison:

Le type d'emballage est déterminé par Baxter's Paradise. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées à tout moment, les frais qui en résultent sont à la charge de Baxter’s Paradise. Les dates et/ou délais de livraison indiqués par Baxter’s Paradise sont sans engagement. Si le retard de livraison est supérieur à trente jours, le client et/ou Baxter’s Paradies peuvent résilier le contrat sans prétendre à aucune indemnité.

Modalités de paiement:

Sauf convention contraire, nos factures doivent être payées en francs suisses. Les factures de Baxter’s Paradise doivent être payées dans le délai spécifié ou dans les 14 jours sans aucune déduction. Différentes conditions de paiement peuvent être convenues individuellement avec le client. Cela doit être écrit. En cas de retard de paiement du client, Baxter's Paradies est en droit de facturer des intérêts de retard de 5%, des frais de rappel et de traitement de CHF 15.00 pour le premier rappel et des frais de rappel et de traitement de CHF 20.00 pour le deuxième rappel à calculer. Si, même après le 2e rappel, aucun paiement entrant n'est enregistré dans le délai imparti, nous confierons la suite du traitement à notre agence de recouvrement pour réclamer le montant total encore impayé. Les frais supplémentaires qui en résultent sont à la charge du client.

Les éventuels frais de change et bancaires sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

Garantie:

Baxter's Paradise commercialise des produits naturels. Pour cette raison, il convient de noter que les produits à mâcher naturels ne sont PAS des produits fabriqués à la machine

Par conséquent, la forme, la couleur, la consistance, la taille et le poids peuvent varier considérablement et se situent parfois en dehors des informations fournies. En outre, des fluctuations de produit peuvent également survenir en raison de la préparation ou du processus de préparation. Baxter's Paradise ne le garantit pas. Lorsque les marchandises livrées arrivent, l'acheteur est tenu de les vérifier pour les défauts et la qualité.

Défauts :

L'acheteur doit informer le vendeur par écrit des défauts immédiatement après leur découverte, mais au plus tard 3 jours ouvrables après réception de la marchandise.

Des défauts sont présents :

Si les marchandises ne sont pas propres à la consommation comme stipulé dans le contrat, elles sont abîmées.
Lors de la livraison d'une autre chose

Il n'y a pas de défauts :

En cas de livraisons partielles : Nous nous réservons le droit si tous les articles commandés ne sont pas en stock

d'effectuer une livraison partielle de celui-ci et de livrer le reste dans un délai raisonnable (dans un délai de 4 à 6 semaines).

S'il existe un motif de réclamation, celui-ci doit être communiqué par écrit à Baxter's Paradise immédiatement, mais au plus tard dans les 3 jours ouvrables. En cas de retour, la marchandise doit être en parfait état et non ouverte. Après réception et contrôle de la marchandise, le prix d'achat sera remboursé au consommateur. Nous nous réservons le droit de déduire le prix d'achat à rembourser pour d'éventuels dommages ou usure excessive de la marchandise. Aucune déduction ne sera effectuée si la perte de valeur est due à la manipulation de la marchandise nécessaire pour déterminer le type, la qualité et la fonctionnalité de la marchandise. Baxter's Paradies peut retenir le remboursement jusqu'à ce que les marchandises aient été renvoyées ou jusqu'à ce que le consommateur ait fourni la preuve qu'il a renvoyé les marchandises, selon la première éventualité. Les frais de transport et d'expédition sont à la charge du client. Baxter's Paradise n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les dommages pendant le transport. Ici, veuillez contacter le service client de la société de transport sous contrat.

Juridiction et système juridique

Les conditions générales de Baxter's Paradise s'appliquent exclusivement à tous les services et livraisons. Toutes les dispositions non mentionnées ici sont soumises au Code suisse des obligations.

Le for juridique est Coire

Clause de divisibilité :

En cas d'inefficacité d'une disposition des présentes conditions générales, l'efficacité des dispositions restantes n'en sera pas affectée.

Statut : octobre 2021