Interesting facts

Baxter's Ostrich Treats

Among Baxter's ostrich treats you will find products from a Bud certified Straussenhof from Switzerland. These are gently air-dried and packed with direct airtightness without any aids.

 

Baxter's Chewing Fun

Under Baxter's chewing fun you will find natural chewing articles from sustainable animal husbandry, gentle and air-dried without any aids.

Baxter's Flakes

Under Baxter's flakes we offer our own brand: vegetable flakes, fruit flakes and herbs used for dogs and cats for barf. Here we pay attention to quality and offer mainly products in organic food quality.

Baxter's Oils

Under Baxter's oils you will find biocertified products that are equally suitable for humans, dogs and cats or even horses.

The products are suitable as in the respective product description to read as food (also for the preparation of kosher food), cosmetics-product and to barf for dog and Cat.

The following certifications are the products:

  • DE – Öko
  • Cosmos Certified
  • Kosher

 

Terra Pura Pet Food

Terra Pura works according to the philosophy:

"Let the food Be your medicine." Hippocrates

For this reason, the production in our own manufactory is made from organic ingredients with fresh guarantee for sensitive and demanding animals.

Terra Pura produces easy-to-digest food in organic and food quality, free of preservatives, dyes, flavors, emulsifiers, stabilizers, artificial vitamins and taste enhancers.

Terra Pura Bio-products are Bioland certified.

Under the heading collars/linen/Acceccoires You will find products that are ' organic ' or ' Swiss made ':

lüti ©

Swissmade Premium outfit for Dogs

A family business in Appenzellerland

All products from collars, over linens to dog beds offer the quality "Swiss made " out of conviction.

Respect, trust and authenticity. Values that are important for the family – they are also for Lüti ©.

Our motivation is to provide animals and holders with joy and comfort as well as to offer the best functionality.

Every day we take responsibility for all areas of our family business. Therefore, it is important that each of our products corresponds to our values.

Deeply rooted in the centuries-old Swiss customs

For their St. Bernards and Mountain dogs, the Swiss Bergler developed leather goods over the centuries. Wonderful saddler work with a fine sense of simple beauty.

Unfortunately, the local craft has been rationalized for the most part over the last few decades. The production was outsourced to low-wage countries. Therefore, it is often found in Swiss shops that products in the typical Swiss look with a made-in-China adhesive. Often of inferior quality. The search for a genuine Swiss leather collar in a soft quality, was ultimately the impulse for the brand Lüti ©. A lot of time has passed since then.

After years of cooperation, Miriam Lüthy at 15.12.2015 handed over the company Lüti © in the hands of HWB Gürtel Design AG.

The processing of leather products is the core of the company. Flexibility and topicality in the offer, an individual customer service, the observance of a good price/performance ratio and high quality of the products are the secret. It is our pleasure to lead Lüti © and to give the master and her beloved dogs high-quality products.

Rich and elemental like the fauna and flora of the Alps

A relationship with a beloved four-legged is not a superficial, pinoys thing. It is unique, deep and full of emotion. One goes together a long piece of the way of life. Unfortunately, the time together is usually far too short. It is all the more important to enjoy each moment consciously and to give a very special outfit to his companions.

A unique piece made by hand from high quality materials, for example. In our hectic times, cheap mass goods may have their justification. But not as a gift for a good-natured, loyal companion

Give your dog a good quality

Each piece is tanned without chromium and other heavy metals purely vegetable. Then it is refined so that it remains soft and supple, even if it is regularly wet and sometimes dirty. To get the most vivid surface possible, it is partially shrunk. A costly refinement, but it gives a huge gain in character.

The metal parts are made of solid brass without the addition of nickel, which helps to prevent allergies. They are covered with real old silver. They are complemented by durable, ecologically produced textile strips made of linen, which are inspired by a natural look and a wonderfully pleasant handle.

The value is in terms of pollutant poverty, allergy-friendliness, domestic products and adherence to social standards. That is why we choose leather from native cattle, which are kept arthritis.

Hand-crafted workmanship

Here, virtuoso craftsmanship is required: for the light seams on the dark leather you can see every stitch. The refined making does not forgive mistakes. Only the rigorous quality controls are allowed to be awarded with the label Lüti ®. Swiss virtues such as precision, reliability and a pronounced sense of practicality characterize the processing. What applies to the Swiss watch industry and the high-tech equipment manufacturers from the Alpine region is also for Lüti © obligation: "Swiss made " as a seal of approval.

Swiss dummy's

Swiss dummy's a real Swiss product.

Very robust, washable, can be used individually for game, fun and sport with your dog.

They are available in various sizes, both without loop, 1-schlaufig, 2-schlaufig and as snack dummy. Very popular are the Bringsel, which are ideally used for the search and rescue dog use.

Defu

The pet food from the organic farmer! Of course, is best.

In the case of Defu animal nutrition, it is important to process mainly high-quality products of approved organic farming associations, such as Demeter. Association directives make the highest demands on the quality of the raw material, from cultivation to processing and thus ensure a uniform high standard.

The organic raw materials used mainly originate from organic producer groups of ecologically-operating companies. This makes it perfectly understandable where the raw materials originate from. This creates transparency, trust and security.

Defu has made it its mission to ensure the supply of livestock and pets with 100% organic feedingstuffs. The main focus here is on the species-and nature-appropriate feeding of the animals in 100% organic quality.

BioDog

The ' brand ' of our trading partner BioPetFood is BioDog. It all started with this variety. Many had laughed at him when he came to market with the idea of selling organic animal food. In the meantime he has become the leading supplier of high-quality organic wet fodder with this brand. The high meat content, over 60% speaks for itself.

PERRO Pet Food

Optimally tolerated pet food from Austria

For a natural healthy diet of dogs and cats-a life long

Dogs and cats are partners for life, faithful companions, best friends-and are entitled to a high-quality, healthy and optimally tolerated diet. For this reason, the Salzburg family-owned company PERRO has been developing natural healthy animal nutrition with a system in cooperation with veterinarians and nutritionists for some 20 years. Through innovative and balanced recipes, PERRO supports the health of dogs and cats optimally in every phase of life and promotes vitality and well-being for an animal life. PERRO has made it its mission to accompany the responsible owner and his animal systematically and in the best possible way at every stage of their life. Individual solutions for the holistic wellbeing of dogs, cats and their owners are the focus of all actions. Depending on the individual needs of the animal, an optimal nutrition program can be created systematically by means of a modular system. Because PERRO is a healthy animal food system.

PERROs Philosophy: The Animal in focus

In order for dogs and cats to be healthy and vital for a lifetime, they need love and affection, a healthy and balanced diet, sufficient exercise and, above all, a responsible animal owner who is at the heart of the welfare of his pet. PERRO has made it its mission to accompany you and your four-legged darling in the best possible way: by nature-healthy animal food and by competent advice in every situation. "We see ourselves as a loyal and competent partner who, with a professional team of veterinarians, nutritionists and biologists, is on hand to help the responsible animal owner to find a solution to the animal's well-being." Reschke, managing director and company owner.

Pet food with system

No animal equal to the other. Each dog and cat has its own character and needs. This is why PERRO develops pet food that can be adapted to every phase of life and individually assembled. The assortment ranges from fresh meat products for BARFer via extruded premium dry food as well as semi-moist dry feeds have, cold-pressed dry feeds haves, various wet feed products to highly developed diets for the Veterinary surgery. A wide range of selective rewards and Kauartikel matching various protein intolerances as well as nutritional supplements round off the assortment.

Cooperation with veterinarians and nutritionists

PERRO works together with Austrian and German veterinarians and nutritionists in the development of healthy animal nutrition. Based on the latest scientific findings and relevant research experiences, balanced formulations are created to ensure the health of dogs and cats.

Farfalla

Farfalla is the market leader for essential oils in Switzerland.

Farfalla represents an ecological overall attitude: 70% of the raw materials are in controlled biological quality and from fair game. Actively supports Farfalla organic cultivation projects. All products are without genetic engineering, nanotechnology and synthetic substances. Farfalla products are certified by the Swiss Animal Welfare Association as animal-friendly-guaranteed without animal testing.

Ethical action towards all: producers, employees, customers is not only a good sound in the house of Farfalla, but this statement is lived. Farfalla understands raw material suppliers as partners, knows them personally and cares for many years of trusting cooperation. The raw materials are Farfalla worldwide directly from mostly small producers, farmers and cooperatives.

Farfalla is entitled to use the following organic seals:

Fair game

&

Organic Organic farming

More about these labels and projects from the house Farfalla can be found on the website of Farfalla.

The products from the house of Farfalla are primarily intended for us people, but there are also sensible applications that do good to our four-legged friends or that affect one or the other problem positively. That's why Baxter's-paradise products from the house of Farfalla have been added to our shop because they fit very well into our company concept.

More information about certificates and labels can be read on the websites of the Biocircle, the Testing institute Lacon and Demeter.

Philosophy

Every company that has something in itself needs a right to exist, which is not only limited to the mere pursuit of profit. Rather, it should be aimed at benefiting society. It should seek to enrich its environment.

Baxter's paradise is always on the lookout for products that appeal to the quality of all those who would like to grant our farm animals a species life and to spare our nature. Our products from the following companies: Terra Pura Pet Food,lüti ©,Defu and Farfalla are only made of high-quality ingredients as well as simple and practical packaging (if always possible FSC-certified) and Focus on the essentials. The quality.

Use of organic seals:

For example, some of our listed products are not yet bud-certified, so you may not use an official organic seal on your products. You and we hope for your confidence that these products or some ingredients are awarded with one of the following certificates:

Bio-suisse (Bud ch), EG eco-label, Bioland (D), Biocircle (D), Bio - Austria (AT), SKAL (NL).

However, this does not authorize us to use one of these seals.

Thank you very much for your trust!

 

News

 

In our shop at the address: Städtli 45, 9470 Werdenberg, you can not only buy our great products of feed on accessories and care products, but also take advantage of the services related to dog care.

Appointments for dog grooming can be arranged by calling 081 599 50 27.

Emotionbox 2

Wissenswertes

Baxter`s Straussenleckereien

Unter Baxter`s Straussenleckereien finden sie Produkte von einem Knospe zertifiziertem Straussenhof aus er Schweiz. Diese werden schonend ohne jegliche Hilfsmittel luftgetrocknet und direkt luftdicht verpackt.

Baxter`s Kauspass

Unter Baxter`s Kauspass finden Sie naturbelassene Kauartikel aus nachhaltiger Tierhaltung, schonend und ohne jegliche Hilfsmittel luftgetrocknet.

 

Baxter`s Flocken

Unter Baxter’s Flocken bieten wir unsere Eigenmarke an: Gemüse - Flocken, Obst - Flocken und Kräuter, die für Hunde und Katzen zum barfen verwendet werden. Hier achten wir auf Qualität und bieten hauptsächlich Produkte in Bio – Lebensmittelqualität an.

 

Baxter`s Öle

Unter Baxter’s Öle finden Sie Biozertifizierte Produkte, die gleichermassen für Mensch, Hund und Katze oder auch Pferd verwendbar sind.

Die Produkte sind, wie in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung zu lesen als Lebensmittel (auch zur Zubereitung kosher Nahrung), Cosmetik – Produkt und zum barfen für Hund und Katze geeignet.

Folgende Zertifizierungen haben die Produkte:

  • DE – ÖKO 
  • Cosmos certified
  • kosher 

Terra Pura Tiernahrung 

Terra Pura arbeitet nach der Philosophie:

“Lasse die Nahrung Deine Medizin sein.“(Hippokrates)

Deshalb findet die Herstellung in der eigenen Manufaktur aus Bio – Zutaten mit Frischegarantie für sensible und anspruchsvolle Tiere statt.

Terra Pura produziert leicht verdauliches Futter in Bio – und Lebensmittelqualität, frei von Konservierungsstoffen, Farbstoffen, Aromen, Emulgatoren, Stabilisatoren, künstlichen Vitaminen und Geschmacksverstärkern.

Terra Pura Bio – Produkte sind Bioland zertifiziert.

 

Unter der Rubrik Halsbänder/Leinen/Acceccoires finden Sie Produkte die "Bio" oder "Swiss made" sind: 

lüti©

Swissmade premium outfit for dogs

Ein Familienbetrieb im Appenzellerland

Alle Produkte von Halsbänder, über Leinen bis hin zu Hundebettchen bieten die Qualität "Swiss Made" aus Überzeugung.

Respekt, Vertrauen und Echtheit. Werte, welche für die Familie wichtig sind – Sie sind es auch für lüti©.

Unsere Motivation ist es, Tieren und Haltern Freude und Komfort zu bereiten sowie beste Funktionalität zu bieten.

Jeden Tag übernehmen wir für alle Bereiche unseres Familienbetriebs Verantwortung. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass jedes unserer Produkte unseren Werten entspricht.

Tief verwurzelt im jahrhundertealten Schweizer Brauchtum

Für ihre Bernhardiner und Sennenhunde entwickelten die Schweizer Bergler über die Jahrhunderte passende Lederwaren. Wundervolle Sattlerarbeiten mit einem feinen Sinn für schlichte Schönheit.

Leider wurde das einheimische Handwerk über die letzten Jahrzehnte zum grössten Teil wegrationalisiert. Die Fertigung wurde in Billiglohnländer ausgelagert. Oft findet man deshalb auch in Schweizer Geschäften Produkte im typischen Schweizer Look mit einem Made-in-China-Kleber. Häufig von minderwertiger Qualität. Die Suche nach einem echten Schweizer Lederhalsband in einer weichen Qualität ,war letztlich der Impuls für die Marke lüti©. Seither ist viel Zeit vergangen.

Nach jahrelanger Zusammenarbeit übergab Miriam Lüthy am 15.12.2015 das Unternehmen lüti© in die Hände von HWB Das Gürteldesign AG.

Die Verarbeitung von Lederprodukten ist der Kern der Firma. Flexibilität und Aktualität im Angebot, ein individueller Kundenservice, die Beachtung eines guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnisses und hohe Qualität der Produkte sind das Geheimnis. Es ist uns eine Freude lüti© weiter zu führen und den Herrchen sowie ihren geliebten Hunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu bescheren.

Reich und urwüchsig wie die Fauna und Flora der Alpen

Eine Beziehung zu einem geliebten Vierbeiner ist keine oberflächliche, schnelllebige Sache. Sie ist einmalig, tief und voller Gefühle. Man geht ein langes Stück des Lebensweges zusammen. Leider ist die gemeinsame Zeit meist viel zu kurz. Umso wichtiger ist es doch, jeden Augenblick bewusst zu geniessen und seinem Weggefährten ein ganz besonderes Outfit zu schenken

Ein liebevoll von Hand aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigtes Unikat zum Beispiel. In unserer hektischen Zeit mag günstige Massenware ihre Berechtigung haben. Aber nicht als Geschenk für einen gutmütigen, treuen Begleiter

Gönnen Sie ihrem Hund eine gute Qualität

Jedes Stück wird ohne Chrom und andere Schwermetalle rein vegetabil gegerbt. Dann wird es so veredelt, dass es weich und geschmeidig bleibt, auch wenn es regelmässig nass und auch mal dreckig wird. Um eine möglichst lebendige Oberfläche zu erhalten, wird es teilweise "geschrumpft". Eine kostspielige Veredelung, die aber einen enormen Gewinn an Charakter bringt.

Die Metallteile sind ohne Nickelzusatz aus solidem Messing gefertigt, was Allergien zu verhindern hilft. Überzogen sind sie von echtem Altsilber. Ergänzt werden sie von strapazierfähigen, ökologisch produzierten Textilbändern aus Leinen, die durch eine natürliche Optik und einen wunderbar angenehmen Griff begeistern.

Der Wert liegt bei Schadstoffarmut, Allergiefreundlichkeit, heimische Produkte und Einhaltung der sozialen Standards. Deshalb wählen wir Leder von einheimischen Rindern, welche artgerecht gehalten werden.

Handwerklich solide Verarbeitung

Hier ist virtuoses Handwerk gefragt: Denn bei den hellen Nähten auf dem dunklen Leder sieht man jeden Stich. Die raffinierte Machart verzeiht keine Fehler. Nur was die rigorosen Qualitätskontrollen besteht, darf mit dem Label lüti® ausgezeichnet werden. Schweizer Tugenden wie Präzision, Zuverlässigkeit und ein ausgeprägter Sinn fürs Praktische zeichnen die Verarbeitung aus. Was für die Schweizer Uhrenindustrie und die High-Tech-Geräte-Hersteller aus dem Alpenland gilt, ist auch für lüti© Verpflichtung: "Swiss Made" als Gütesiegel.

Swiss Dummy‘s 

Swiss Dummy’s ein echtes Schweizer Produkt.

Sehr robust, waschbar, individuell für Spiel, Spass und Sport mit ihrem Hund einsetzbar. 

Es gibt Sie in verschiedenen Grössen sowohl ohne Schlaufe, 1 – schlaufig, 2 – schlaufig und als Snack Dummy. Sehr beliebt sind die Bringsel, die ideal für den Such- und Rettungshundeinsatz verwendet werden. 

Defu 

Die Tiernahrung vom Bio-Bauern! Natürlich ist am Besten.

Bei defu Tiernahrung wird Wert darauf gelegt, vorwiegend qualitativ hochwertige Produkte anerkannter Bio- Anbauverbände, wie z.B. Demeter, zu verarbeiten. Verbandsrichtlinien stellen höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität der Rohware, vom Anbau bis zur Verarbeitung und Sorgen hierdurch für einen einheitlichen hohen Standard.

Die eingesetzten Bio-Rohstoffe stammen zum überwiegenden Teil aus Bio - Erzeugergemeinschaften von ökologisch wirtschaftenden Betrieben. So ist genau nachvollziehbar, woher die Rohwaren ihren Ursprung haben. Dies schafft Transparenz, Vertrauen und Sicherheit.

defu hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Versorgung von Nutz- und Heimtieren mit 100% Bio-Futtermitteln sicherzustellen. Im Vordergrund stehen hier die art- und wesensgerechte Fütterung der Tiere in 100% Bio-Qualität.

BioDog

Die "Hausmarke" unseres Handelspartners BioPetFood ist BioDog. Mit dieser Sorte hat alles angefangen. Viele hatten ihn ausgelacht, als er mit der Idee, Biotierfutter zu verkaufen auf den Markt kam. Inzwischen ist er mit dieser Marke zum führenden Anbieter von hochwertigem Bio-Nassfutter geworden. Der hohe Fleischanteil, über 60% spricht für sich. 

PERRO Tiernahrung

OPTIMAL VERTRÄGLICHE TIERNAHRUNG AUS ÖSTERREICH

Für eine naturgesunde Ernährung von Hunde und Katzen -ein Tierleben lang

Hunde und Katzen sind Partner fürs Leben, treue Begleiter, beste Freunde - und haben einen Anspruch auf eine qualitativ hochwertige, gesunde und optimal verträgliche Ernährung. Aus diesem Grund entwickelt das Salzburger Familienunternehmen PERRO seit rund 20 Jahren in Zusammenarbeit mit Tierärzten und Ernährungswissenschaftlern naturgesunde Tiernahrung mit System. Durch innovative und ausgewogene Rezepturen unterstützt PERRO die Gesundheit von Hunde und Katzen optimal in jeder Lebensphase und fördert Vitalität und Wohlbefinden ein Tierleben lang. PERRO hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, den verantwortungsvollen Besitzer und sein Tier systematisch und bestmöglich in jeder Lebensphase zu begleiten. Dabei stehen individuelle Lösungen für das ganzheitliche Wohlbefinden von Hunde, Katzen sowie deren Besitzern im Fokus aller Handlungen. Je nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen des Tiers kann mittels eines Baukastensystems ein optimales Ernährungsprogramm systematisch erstellt werden. Denn PERRO ist gesunde Tiernahrung mit System.

PERROs Philosophie: das Tier im Mittelpunkt

Damit Hunden und Katzen ein Leben lang gesund und vital sind, brauchen sie Liebe und Zuneigung, eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung, ausreichende Bewegung und vor allem einen verantwortungsvollen Tierbesitzer, dem das Wohl seines Tieres am Herzen liegt. PERRO hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Sie und Ihren vierbeinigen Liebling bestmöglich zu begleiten: durch naturgesunde Tiernahrung und durch kompetente Beratung in jeder Lebenslage. „Wir sehen uns als loyaler und kompetenter Partner, der mit einem professionellen Team an Tierärzten, Ernährungswissenschaftlern und Biologen dem verantwortungsvollen Tierbesitzer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, um Lösung für das Wohlbefinden des Tieres zu finden.“, so Oliver Reschke, Geschäftsführer und Firmeninhaber.

Tiernahrung mit System 

Kein Tier gleich dem anderen. Jeder Hund und jede Katze hat ihren eigenen Charakter und ihre eigenen Bedürfnisse. Darum entwickelt PERRO Tiernahrung, die zu jeder Lebensphase passt und individuell zusammengestellt werden kann. Das Sortiment reicht von Frischfleischprodukten für BARFer über extrudierte Premium-Trockenfutter- sowie Halbfeucht-Trockenfuttersorten, kaltgepresste-Trockenfuttersorten, verschiedensten Nassfutterprodukten bis hin zu hochentwickelten Diäten für die Tierarztpraxis. Ein breites Angebot an selektiven Belohnungen und Kauartikel passend zu unterschiedlichsten Protein-Unverträglichkeiten sowie Nahrungsergänzungen runden das Sortiment ab.

Zusammenarbeit mit Tierärzten und Ernährungswissenschaftlern

Bei der Entwicklung von naturgesunder Tiernahrung arbeitet PERRO mit österreichischen und deutschen Tierärzten und Ernährungswissenschaftlern zusammen. Basierend auf neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und einschlägigen Erfahrungen aus der Forschung entstehen ausgewogene Rezepturen, die die Gesundheit von Hund und Katze sicherstellen.

Farfalla

 

Farfalla ist Marktführern für ätherische Öle in der Schweiz.

Farfalla vertritt eine ökologische Gesamthaltung: 70 % der Rohstoffe sind in kontrolliert biologischer Qualität und aus Fair Wild. Aktiv unterstützt Farfalla Bio-Anbauprojekte. Alle Produkte sind ohne Gentechnologie, Nanotechnologie und synthetische Substanzen. Farfalla Produkte sind vom Schweizer Tierschutzbund als tierfreundlich attestiert - garantiert ohne Tierversuche.

Ethisches Handeln gegenüber allen: Produzenten, Mitarbeitern, Kunden gehört im Hause Farfalla nicht nur zum guten Ton sondern diese Aussage wird gelebt. Farfalla versteht Rohstofflieferanten als Partner, kennt diese persönlich und pflegt eine langjährige vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Die Rohstoffe bezieht Farfalla weltweit direkt von zumeist kleinen Produzenten, Bauern und Kooperativen.

Farfalla ist berechtigt folgende Bio-Siegel zu verwenden: 

Fair Wild

&

Kontrolliert biologischer Anbau (kbA) 

Mehr zu diesen Labels und Projekten aus dem Hause Farfalla finden sie auf der Website von Farfalla.

Die Produkte aus dem Hause Farfalla sind in erster Linie für uns Menschen gedacht aber es gibt auch sinnvolle Anwendungen, die unseren vierbeinigen Freunden gut tun oder das ein oder andere Problem positiv zu beeinflussen. Deswegen haben wir von Baxter`s - Paradies Produkte aus dem Hause Farfalla in unseren Shop aufgenommen, da sie sehr gut in unser Firmenkonzept passen.

Mehr Informationen zu Zertifikaten und Labels können sie auf den Websites von Biokreis, vom Prüfinstitut Lacon und Demeter nachlesen.

Philosophie

Jedes Unternehmen, das etwas auf sich hält, braucht eine Existenzberechtigung, die sich nicht nur auf das blosse Streben nach Profit beschränkt. Vielmehr sollte es darauf abzielen, der Gesellschaft von Nutzen zu sein. Es sollte danach trachten, seine Umwelt zu bereichern.

So ist Baxters-Paradies immer auf der Suche nach Produkten, die durch Qualität all jene ansprechen, die auch unseren Nutztieren ein artgerechtes Leben zugestehen und unsere Natur schonen möchten. Unsere Produkte aus folgenden Unternehmen: Terra Pura, lüti©, Defu und Farfalla setzen sich nur aus hochwertigen Zutaten sowie einfache und praktische Verpackungen (wenn immer möglich FSC-zertifiziert) und konzentrieren sich auf das Wesentliche. Die Qualität.

Verwendung von Bio-Siegeln:

So sind einige unserer gelisteten Produkte (noch) nicht Knospe-zertifiziert, deswegen dürfen sie kein offizielles Bio-Siegel auf ihren Produkten verwenden. Sie und wir hoffen auf Ihr Vertrauen, dass diese Produkte oder einige Zutaten mit einem der folgenden Zertifikate ausgezeichnet sind:

Bio-Suisse (Knospe CH)  , EG-Öko-Siegel  , Bioland (D) Biokreis (D) Bio - Austria (AT) , SKAL (NL) .

Das ermächtigt uns jedoch nicht, eines dieser Siegel zu verwenden.

 

Wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihr Vertrauen!

Aktuelles

So nun geht's los. Neuer Webshop, Kundenfreundlicher gestalten und auch effektiver für uns.

Ausserdem können wir Ihnen freudig mitteilen, dass Sie uns in unserem neuen Ladenlokal besuchen können. 

Adresse: Städli 45, 9470 Werdenberg.

Zahlsysteminformation